30 Days of Thanks: Day 1

Since everyone on Facebook has started their “thankful” season of status updates I felt I should be a follower as well! Ooops! I mean, I thought it would be fun! Yeah! Thats what I meant!

So here goes….

Image

Day 1: I’m thankful for my salvation and faith. Without it I would be a miserable, crazy cat lady by now. I’m thankful that because of my faith I was able to free myself of and FROM myself! I can honestly say I rest easy, most nights, because I know someone bigger and better than me is in control of EVERYTHING!

Leave a Reply

