Just wanted to say…

20130920-181300.jpg

Thanks!

Thank you everyone for all your kind words about my blog and how much you enjoy reading it! I REALLY enjoy writing it and sharing my awesome (I think so anyway) little world with you!

A couple of you have asked or suggested I maybe do some cooking videos. I’d absolutely love to! I just don’t even know where to begin with that! Most of my postings come from my phone so I doubt the video quality would be that great. (Hmmm maybe I could do some Vlogging (I think that’s what you hipsters call video blogging) on Vine or Instagram?! Maybe not because I don’t think everyone has accounts. I’ll keep stroking my beard… Cheree, stop laughing!)

But if y’all have any other suggestions or feedback I’d love to hear it!

Thanks again for taking the time to read my stuff, it means a lot. While I do this mainly for my own benefit, it always nice surprise to hear from y’all as well!

Leave a Reply

