T.G.I.F and fancy Bloody Mary’s

Its Feisty Friday y’all and I’m giving out virtual hugs! Take as many as you need!

My in-laws are coming in today and will be with us for the weekend! I love it when they come to visit and I know Beau does too! He always runs around the house looking for his Maw after they leave and he gets sad when he can’t find her.

No big plans other than possibly taking them to Old Town Spring and then dinner at Outriggers (if you don’t have Facebook click here), its one of Joe and I’s favorite places. (pssst! The have the best Bloody Mary’s EVER… ON THIS PLANET!) I also need to legitimately do my homework for the 50’s Housewife Experiment.  

Well let me get back to pretending I’ve cleaned the house! I’m really just running through the house spritzing lemon Pledge and Pine-Sol in inconspicuous places. (don’t forget to turn on the Scentsy!!)

Leave a Reply

