And here it begins…

Lately I’ve been feeling a new shift in my life, a good one. One that has brought on an intense feeling of peace within myself and where I’m supposed to be.

I’m quickly approaching my 32nd birthday and I finally feel I’m exactly where I’m supposed to be in life. I have ARRIVED!

My son is a little over 1yo (I try not to speak in months, its annoying!), my home barbershop is here and there but I feel good about everything else. The world within my home anyway. The outside world, yeah not so much… I’ll save that for another post.

My marriage is solid. My core family had gotten a lot tighter, maybe to do with some outside disturbances. But in general, all is well. It truly is.

I can’t take all the credit to all my awesomeness though. God is the one who’s constantly been the one providing the avenue to my dreams. I can’t deal with life for even a nano second without checking in with him. Its not even an option at this stage in the game (of life).

He’s blessed me beyond my wildest dreams and I hope to share it all here with you!

Thanks again for taking the time to read my blog. Its nothing exciting but I love the idea of having a way to write down special memories or deep thoughts so that I won’t forget them!

Riding around with the windows down.

Riding around with the windows down.

Leave a Reply

